In search of the plastic free blogger…

We all know how much I hate plastic. I am constantly striving to completely eliminate plastic from my life, and though it is challenging, I am making great progress. Here are some tips to rid your life of plastic. Educate yourself on the dangers of plastic. You have to know WHY you’re doing this. Why […]

via How to Transition to a Plastic Free Lifestyle — littlebohemianhome

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Hey there! Thanks for sharing my post! So glad to meet another earth lover.💚

    Like

    1. And there was meant to be more to this post too! Although a little ironic, using plastic-fied technology to attempt to share a love of earth (and then not have it work). I loved your post. It was everything I have been trying to put into words.

      Like

Leave a Reply

